2017-2019 Executive Board Members


Deborah Famodimu, B.S  Secretary

Deborah Famodimu, B.S


Craig Glover, MBA, FACHE, CMPE, CHCEF    Immediate Past President

Committee Chairs

Quian Callender, MHSA

Communication and Membership Chair


Planning and Education Chair

Tamar Mcfarlane

Fundraising and Budget/Finance Chair

Renee Saunders, MHSA

Early Career Liaison


 Board of Directors

Gina L. Calder, MPH, FACHE
VP Ambulatory Services, Bridgeport Hospital, Yale New Haven Health


Terrie Estes, CHC, CHPC
VP Corporate Compliance and Chief Compliance Officer Yale New Haven Health




        Greg Jones, MPA, MBA  
VP Community Health and Engagement, Hartford Healthcare  


 M. Natalie Achong, M.D, MHL, FACOG
President, Hartford County Medical Association


Michael D. Holmes, MSA
SVP Operations, Yale New Haven Hospital, Yale New Haven Health


Ena Williams, RN, MBA
SVP & Chief Nursing Officer Yale New Haven Hospital, Yale New Haven Health